Finalistii Philip K. Dick Award in 2009

Bitter Angels, C. L. Anderson (Ballantine Books/Spectra) The Prisoner, Carlos J. Cortes (Ballantine Books/Spectra) The Repossession Mambo, Eric Garcia (Harper) The Devil’s Alphabet, Daryl Gregory (Del Rey) Cyberabad Days, Ian McDonald (Pyr) Centuries Ago and Very Fast, Rebecca Ore (Aqueduct Press) Prophets, S. Andrew Swann (DAW Books) Later update :…

Continue reading

  • Haiganu