Castigatorii Bram Stoker Awards 2010

Horror Writer’s Association a anuntat premiantii Bram Stoker de anul acesta :

  • Novel: Audrey’s Door, Sarah Langan (Harper)
  • First Novel: Damnable, Hank Schwaeble (Jove)
  • Long Fiction: The Lucid Dreaming, Lisa Morton (Bad Moon Books)
  • Short Fiction: “In The Porches Of My Ears“, Norman Prentiss (PS Publishing)
  • Anthology: He Is Legend: An Anthology Celebrating Richard Matheson, Christopher Conlon (ed.) (Gauntlet Press)
  • Collection: A Taste of Tenderloin, Gene O’Neill (Apex Book Company)

O lista a castigatorilor din anii trecuti

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

  • Haiganu